Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe

Oct. 02, 2009
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 02, 2009
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2010
3Season 3 Oct. 21, 2021



Robert Carlyle isNicholas Rush
Nicholas Rush
Louis Ferreira isEverett Young
Everett Young
Brian J. Smith isMatthew Scott
Matthew Scott
Elyse Levesque isChloe Armstrong
Chloe Armstrong
David Blue isEli Wallace
Eli Wallace
Alaina Huffman isTamara Johansen
Tamara Johansen
Jamil Walker Smith isRonald Greer
Ronald Greer

Video trailer


The adventures of a present-day, multinational exploration team traveling on the Ancient spaceship Destiny many billions of light years distant from the Milky Way Galaxy. They evacuated there and are now trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while simultaneously trying to explore and to survive in their unknown area of the universe.

Stargate Universe
Stargate Universe
Stargate Universe
Original title Stargate Universe
TMDb Rating 7.3 447 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 2009
Last air date May. 09, 2011
Seasons 2
Episodes 40
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Orville
Brothers and Sisters
Janet King
Apple Tree Yard
Mind Games
The Mod Squad
Box 21
Next of Kin
Less Than Kind

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published